Firmoo Eyeglasses Product Review!

I am super excited to do a product review about Firmoo.  For those of you who have never heard of Firmoo , they are an online eyeglass company. 

 Firmoo Free Glasses 001

 

I went online to choose from the variety of eyeglasses they have to offer.  I have always wanted red eyeglasses and chose the pair above.  I have been pleasantly surprised with these eyeglasses.  I was very skeptical of ordering eyeglasses on-line.   After going through the process, I will do it again. 

Firmoo Glasses 1010

They have a great feature on the site called Virtual Try-On System. You can even try on frames with your own photos. You upload a head shot of yourself,  select the pair of eyeglasses, and you can see how they look on your face.   This is an extremely easy and important feature.  You can see how ridiculous they look or how perfect they fit.   If you want a few good laughs,  go to the sight and try it out.  If you are someone who has always wanted to try those sexy, bold frames but have always been hesitant, go over to Firmoo and see if they make you look as sexy as you think you are.  

Firmoo Glasses 1006

Since I wear glasses, I knew the limited sizes of frames that fit my face.   I can wear youth size frames because have a small head.  This is a blessing and a curse.  The blessing is the money savings since youth frames are less expensive.   The curse is the limited choice in fashion in youth frames. This is a challenge I face when selecting eyeglasses.  With adult frames I need a smaller pair that fits my face.  Firmoo does not offer youth frames and I had limited adult frames to select from.  I measured my current pair of glasses and was able to find the smaller adult size frames that I need.

Firmoo Glasses 016

The site is super easy to navigate to select your frames and even easier to enter your eye prescription.  The only thing that is not on your eye prescription is the  papillary distance “PD”.  I was able to call the last place that measured me for glasses, and they gave me that information.   I highly recommend getting your “PD” measured by a professional.   

Firmoo Glasses college

I took my new frames along with my other glasses  to my local eyeglass center to have them adjusted.  I have a substantial difference in the heights of my ears, which requires some adjusting.   It would be a great service if Firmoo would be affiliated with a  national eyeglass chain, so you could stop in and have your glasses adjusted.   They did send extra nose pads, screws and a tool to adjust for the minor things.  You can go over to Firmoo to get your first pair for free.   Even if you don’t need glasses, they have some really fashionable frames to make that bold, fashion forward statement.   

Firmoo Glasses 1009

I don’t like being on the other side of the lens as you can tell by the expression in this picture.  Maybe next time I will do the sexy bold frames, what do you think?

signature
I received a pair of the above stated glasses to help ease the writing of an honest review.  A positive review is not a guaranteed.  All opinions are my own.  Your results and opinions may vary.
Firmoo Free Glasses 001

 

7 Responses to Firmoo Eyeglasses Product Review!

  1. Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking
    to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something completely unique. P.
    S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Here is my web site :: under the sea birthday party supplies

  2. Modern glasses are typically supported by pads on the bridge of the nose and by temple arms (sides) placed over the ears. CR-39 lenses are the most common plastic lenses due to their low weight, high scratch resistance, low dispersion, and low transparency to ultraviolet and infrared radiation.-*

    Our very own blog
    <http://healthmedicinentral.com/

Have a question? Leave it here and I will respond. I love feedback and all comments, so please take the time to leave them.

Blueprint Social

Facebook

Twitter

Google Plus

Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Pumpkin Spice Hot Chocolate recipe recipes ingredients instructions drink recipes easy recipes christmas recipes halloween recipes holiday recipes thanksgiving recipes

    Pinned: 16 Nov 2015
  • Love the slipcovers oh yeah, great slipcovers, green wall, dark table, black lampshades.

    Pinned: 16 Nov 2015
  • 100 quotes that will motivate and inspire you to be successful

    Pinned: 16 Nov 2015
  • DIY-Wood Block Metal Snowflake - Holiday Decor- Wall Decor-Rustic Holiday Decor- www.designeddecor.com

    Pinned: 16 Nov 2015
  • French decoupage -cabinet-diy-repainted furniture

    Pinned: 16 Nov 2015
  • Granola Cookie Cups- Ginger Snap Granola-#ad-#FlavorsofFall - #collectivebias- Giant Eagle- www.DesignedDecor .com- cookie cup

    Pinned: 15 Nov 2015
  • black distressed furniture

    Pinned: 15 Nov 2015
  • 20th C. Reclaimed Pine & Zinc Trestle Round Dining Table

    Pinned: 15 Nov 2015
  • Fitness Motivational Quotes Think Positively, Exercise Daily, Eat Healthy, Work Hard

    Pinned: 15 Nov 2015
  • Inspiration.. please someone let me do this to your piece.. :)

    Pinned: 15 Nov 2015

Instagram

Follow Me on Instagram
  • Build your own hanging pallet light! Come over to see the tutorial. You can find other great projects from the #powertoolchallengeteam Follow these ladies to see what they built as well for our repurposed theme @createandbabble @h2obungalow @refreshrestyle @myrepurposedlife @thekimsixfix @virginiasweetpea @designsbystudioc @interiorfrugalista @domesticallyspeaking

    designeddecor: "Build your own hanging pallet light!  Come over to see the tutorial. You can find other great projects from the #powertoolchallengeteam Follow these ladies to see what they built as well for our repurposed theme @createandbabble @h2obungalow @refreshrestyle @myrepurposedlife @thekimsixfix @virginiasweetpea @designsbystudioc @interiorfrugalista @domesticallyspeaking"
    15
    3
  • Happy Hump Day! Just sharing a little bit of the spring blooms! #ohiospring #dogwoodblooms

    designeddecor: "Happy Hump Day!  Just sharing a little bit of the spring blooms!  #ohiospring #dogwoodblooms"
    16
    1
  • Adding the finishing details to my closet makeover! Come over to see how easy these valances are to make. No sew is my favorite! #closetmakeover #nosew #diyhome #diyproject #homedecor

    designeddecor: "Adding the finishing details to my closet makeover!  Come over to see how easy these valances are to make.  No sew is my favorite!  #closetmakeover #nosew #diyhome #diyproject #homedecor"
    20
    0
  • It's all about me because I am so darn cute! Playing along with #furryfriendsfriday Do you want to share your #furbaby @restorationredoux @trwmodernvintage @oneartsymama

    designeddecor: "It's all about me because I am so darn cute!  Playing along with #furryfriendsfriday  Do you want to share your #furbaby @restorationredoux @trwmodernvintage @oneartsymama"
    8
    0
  • The closet makeover is done! Come over to see how we covered over the ugly wire shelving! #purebond #sponsored #ryobipowertools #diyhome

    designeddecor: "The closet makeover is done!  Come over to see how we covered over the ugly wire shelving!  #purebond #sponsored #ryobipowertools #diyhome"
    14
    1
  • Loving my little corner vignette in the living room! I am sharing for #myfindsfridays The door, window and the ladder where all found at garage sales or thrift shops! The light bulb is a hand me down and the framed saying was hand made and a gift to me! Such a sentimental way to decorate my space! What are your finds @beckyjunque @mycreativedays @denisestain

    designeddecor: "Loving my little corner vignette in the living room!  I am sharing for #myfindsfridays  The door, window and the ladder where all found at garage sales or thrift shops!  The light bulb is a hand me down and the framed saying was hand made and a gift to me!  Such a sentimental way to decorate my space!  What are your finds @beckyjunque @mycreativedays @denisestain"
    17
    5
  • It's not a dream! Mr. DD built me a shoe closet! I actually put my shoes away now! It's the simple things that make a girl happy! #diyproject #purebond #diyhomeprojects #shoecloset

    designeddecor: "It's not a dream!  Mr. DD built me a shoe closet!  I actually put my shoes away now!  It's the simple things that make a girl happy!  #diyproject #purebond #diyhomeprojects #shoecloset"
    23
    2
  • Have an old headboard? Come over to see what I did with mine! I love how it turned out and thanks to @generalfinishes for the products to make it beautiful! #sponsored #paintedfurniture #repurposedfurniture #diyproject

    designeddecor: "Have an old headboard?  Come over to see what I did with mine!  I love how it turned out and thanks to @generalfinishes for the products to make it beautiful! #sponsored #paintedfurniture #repurposedfurniture #diyproject"
    22
    3
  • I love my spring vignette using an old shutter and my favorite found antique fan! The fan still works! I am sharing these great finds for #myfindsfridays What is your great find to share @fadedvelvet @concordcottage @bohemianjunktion #Fridayfarmhousefavorites

    designeddecor: "I love my spring vignette using an old shutter and my favorite found antique fan!  The fan still works!  I am sharing these great finds for #myfindsfridays  What is your great find to share @fadedvelvet @concordcottage @bohemianjunktion #Fridayfarmhousefavorites"
    23
    4
  • We have been busy updating my bedroom closet makeover! Come over to the blog to see how we covered up the damaged ceiling and added crown molding to the space for a finished look! #diyhome #diyhomeprojects #diyproject #homedecor #closetmakeover #sherwinwilliams #alabaster

    designeddecor: "We have been busy updating my bedroom closet makeover!  Come over to the blog to see how we covered up the damaged ceiling and added crown molding to the space for a finished look! #diyhome #diyhomeprojects #diyproject #homedecor #closetmakeover #sherwinwilliams #alabaster"
    24
    4